Reviews

8.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.1
Property location
8.6
Facilities
8.8
Staff
8.9
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Jae wook
    us

    Review score

    10
    11 June 2018

    Classic hotel with great room state, close to inner harbor.

    - Apart from the OK-ish breakfast spread, the menu was always same and limited. - Morning coffee was not that great. - A little bit far from a link train station. I had to walk for 15-20 minutes with a carrier. No big deal for me.
    - Very spacious and clean room. - Quite close to inner harbor, so I walked to Aquarium, convention center, and lots of traveling spots. - Considering the quality of the hotel, it was cheap. - Classic appearance, but very modern room state, which I love a lot!! - There are shampoo, body shower gel, hair conditioner, and hair dryer. - Wifi works well. - Staffs are super kind and very helpful. They always smile and say hello. - Air-conditioner was really quiet, which is not common in US. - close to CVS, 7-eleven, and shake shack.
    Erwin
    nl

    Review score

    6.2
    27 May 2018
    The furnishing is aged Carpet in front of the sink next to bathroom
    The staff is spot on and make you feel welcome. Good space to sit in the corridors and relax for a moment
    Bassel
    us

    Review score

    10
    20 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Schywanna
    us

    Review score

    10
    20 June 2018
    The property was nice around the area.
    Joseph
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    11 June 2018

    I was pleased overall

    The sink is outside of the bathroom which makes for an unsanitary condition, and there is no exhaust fan, so whoever else in in the room hears all the sound effects, etc.
    Mostly the well kept accommodations and friendly staff. Also it’s convenient location to the downtown attractions
    Jee Hyun
    kr

    Review score

    8.8
    9 June 2018
    It was very loud outside at night.
    Location, breakfast, cleanliness and spacious room, high ceiling
    Kimberly
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    9 June 2018
    The noise from the street we heard a lot of shouting from the bars down stairs.
    Close to activities!
    Ronni
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    8 June 2018
    From the minute we walked in to the time we left 3 days later, everything was perfect. Great room, very clean, like brand new! Beautiful historic building will all the modern amenities. A 3 minute walk to the Inner Harbour. The amazing breakfast was wonderful, and great coffee and sodas all day long! Thank you. We will be back!
    Willam
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    5 June 2018

    excellent weekend

    go a block away for parking on the weekend only $9 vs $29 from hotel
    bed was very comfortable breakfast was very good easy to get around the city by walkng
    Holly
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    4 June 2018
    We had room by stairs and the stairway echoed loud in the room. We could hear people talking and someone bumping their suitcase on every stair woke us up. Ask for room far from stairs/elevator!
    Liked room, bed, breakfast, decor
    TamaraG94
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    1 June 2018

    Enjoyable

    The shower was small
    The bed was soft
    Kevin
    us

    Review score

    10
    29 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gang
    us

    Review score

    10
    28 May 2018

    Perfect feeling

    Keep it this way
    Everything perfect except no free parking!
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    28 May 2018

    Great property and location

    Everything
    Jocelyn
    us

    Review score

    10
    23 May 2018
    Room service would be wonderful. Having the ability to order champagne to our room would have been great.
    The history behind the building and the staff was friendly and personable. The pantry was a great concept!
    Kristy
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    23 May 2018

    I would stay here again!

    Dina
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    23 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    22 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    21 May 2018

    Great location!!

    Ally side room get late night noise after the bars close.
    Convenient location to popular attractions. Easy walking distance to Inner Harbor and night life.
    Maria
    us

    Review score

    10
    21 May 2018

    Wonderful hotel we will stay there again.

    That I couldn’t stay longer!!!
    Breakfast was a bonus! Bed was so comfortable!
Loading reviews