Reviews

8.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.1
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
8.8
Staff
8.8
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Betsy
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 20, 2018

    The location was great !

    Breakfast was great!
    Teregjona
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 15, 2018
    Great location and good breakfast.
    Ishmail
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shunsuke32
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Francine
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DAVID
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 7, 2018

    Undiscovered gem

    Water takes a while to get warm
    Stately classic building
    Catherine
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 2, 2018

    Overall Hotel was good but they charge $150 for incidentals that we did not know about

    It was loud during the night outside
    The beds were very comfy Hotel was extremely clean breakfast was good near the Inner Harbor
    JoAnn
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 2, 2018
    This is a residence hotel so some hotel services are not available. This was not a problem for us but may influence others.
    Renovated historic building. Many beautiful details remain. Good choices at breakfast. Easy walk to Inner Harbor.
    Kayla
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patty
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Janice
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Helen
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 29, 2018
    Sketchy neighborhood just behind the hotel. Just don't walk back there and I don't think you'll be bothered.
    Excellent, attentive staff. Problem with room thermostat which kept it at a very uncomfortable high 70's. First call resulted in no known action (we were out). Second call got us a new room - no fuss. The hotel was great - two blocks from Inner Harbor. We walked everywhere. I'm not sure how we might have fared at night though, it seems the hotel backed some strip joints. Not too much noise at night, but we were there mid-week. Bonus! Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday nights are "Social Nights." Free salad and some sort of protein along with free beer/wine at dinner time!
    April
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 24, 2018

    It's ok

    No one came to clean my room during my entire stay.
    Location, free breakfast
    angie
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 24, 2018

    Definitely recommend this hotel as a "home base" while visiting Baltimore!

    On the day we left we asked for assistance regarding the best, least expensive method for getting to the airport. The girl at the front desk couldn't answer these questions. We ended up doing our own research and scheduling with the city cab company at a flat rate of $30. It turned out okay but I was just surprised hotel staff couldn't advise on something so basic. All other interactions with the staff were GREAT though--the hotel might want to keep a handy guide for their front desk to advise on airport trips.
    Breakfast was very good, rooms are super clean and comfortable. You definitely want a room on one of the upper floors as the street noise (from nearby clubs) can get loud. We were on the third floor and can't imagine being closer to it.
    James
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 20, 2018

    Convenient location and comfortable accommodations with friendly staff made it a pleasant experience

    Toilet kept running and sink stopper needed to be fixed; informed front desk on checkout and they said they would take care of it; valet parking can be expensive for extended stays
    Building architecture was unique; excellent location and convenient to all Inner Harbor activities and venues
    Ada
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...