Reviews

8.9
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.1
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
8.9
Staff
8.9
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Carlos
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jackie Gillard
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 9, 2018
    There was a lot of street commotion that made me fear to walk the streets at night. We stayed in our room during after hours.
    Everything was amazing within the hotel. Complementary breakfast was amazing.
    Yvonne
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 7, 2018
    Pricey but good.
    Came to town for a funeral. Enjoyed having a kitchen in room as we were not up to restaurant eating. Met our needs perfectly.
    Rudolf
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kenyatta
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lori
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    September 24, 2018

    Never did: never will...

    Customer service had no mercy or grace on a mistake I made and then my trip was affected by the hurricane after changing my reservation with them (charge 1200.00 with not even staying there!)
    I had to cancel this reservation due to booking the wrong week and Hurricane Florence. I have had 1 problem after another getting over 1200.00 credited back and my card continues to be charged for dates I never reserved! This has been very difficult and I am NOT pleased! I have never walked into the doors of this place/ and never will until this is taken care of fully!
    Gina
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 17, 2018

    Beautiful, CLEAN, hotel!!!

    One of the cleanest and most beautiful hotels we ever stayed in . The rooms were spotless , the building inside was gorgeous and unique, and the staff was so friendly. We traveled with a two year old and a seven year old. We were so close to everything and able to walk everywhere with them. We cannot wait to go back and have recommended this hotel to friends and family already !
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tinika
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dwainette
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicholas
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 28, 2018
    Red light district half a block away in Opposite direction
    Inner harbor was one block away
    Donna Lasko
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 27, 2018
    Didn't understand parking in online description would have been nice to know that it meant valet parking. We parked next to hotel so wasn't too bad.
    Everything was good. Would stay again!
    tom
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 23, 2018
    staff was great, room was very comfortable. Very close to power plant which is where I was going for a concert.
    Nazmin
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 21, 2018

    It was pleasant!

    The pillows were very uncomfortable. There was No conditioner in the bottle. There was no hair dryer, fortunately I bought my own. And there was no parking and no one took the time to explain how it work to us. We were told that we can park in the building directly behind the hotel which we used, but no one told us we had to move our car by 4 am or we will have to pay more than was agreed upon. Last by not least, the pictures on the walls are plain out “ugly” and should be replace with something pleasing to the eye instead of old ropes and rusty chains. Thanks for this opportunity to voice my displeasure.
    The room was immaculate!
    Anna
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    August 20, 2018
    Bathroom lights and outside lights kept going out. We had to flip the breaker a couple of times. The air conditioner did not go on from 11:00 pm till 1:00... So we would wake up sweaty. Mosquitoes in the room
    Good location
    Trevor
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 20, 2018

    Great hotel in a perfect location, I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again next time I'm in Baltimore

    A kettle in the bedroom to make tea, real bacon at breakfast (I'm really clutching at straws here)
    All the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, the wifi was excellent, the room was very spacious and the beds were very comfy (maybe a bit too comfy!). The breakfast was also really tasty, with a good variety (although real bacon would have been nice). The location was perfect, being a 2 minute walk to the harbor. Overall I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Loading reviews...